Boutique fashion jewelry

SexyNow Story, Season 1, Episode 4 "Reunion"

Sexynow story

 

Ashley and Wesley: reunion

Summary of previous episodes 

It was during his performance during the Fashion Week Miami 2019 show, that "Million Day" (Alias ​​Wesley), is captivated by the gaze of a Catgirl: his first college girlfriend, Ashley, there in front of him , became international model!

 

 Reunion

After repeating the invitation of Wesley many times to have a drink .... Ashley finally finds it at the Mango Beach Café with the heart that throbs! She who thought did not feel anything for her first love, surprises no longer being able to control her emotions. His legs are cotton. Renowned for her feline approach in fashion weeks, she lacks to fade every step that brings her closer to him ... Is it a good idea? Why this vertiginous feeling? Will she call into question what she has built patiently with Steeve?

 

 

At Mango Beach Café, what's going on between Ashley and Wesley? Everything is too fluid ... they are alone in the world! The conversation resumes as the first day. They evoke the present, their passions. Wesley does not fail to congratulate Ashley for his brilliant journey. For his part, she admits him not to be surprised by his stage character built through "Million Day", the Star Hip Hop militant for gender equality.

 

They did not see this sunny afternoon. Despite their agendas still overbooked, Wesley offers Ashley to see again to make him discover the thrilling sensations of the Fly Board,  

 

     

After these very warm reunion, how will they apprehend the future?

Follow the adventures of Ashley and Wesley, in the next episodes ...

 

 I want to see the Previous Episode (Episode 3)

OUR GUARANTEES

Il y a minutes

Thank you for your purchase!

X

BOUTIQUE MODE BIJOUX VETEMENTS

SEXYNOW STORY, saison 1, épisode 4 "les retrouvailles"

SEXYNOW STORY

 

Ashley et Wesley  : les retrouvailles 

Résumé des épisodes précédents 

C'est au cours de sa prestation lors du défilé de la fashion week Miami 2019, que "Million Day" (alias Wesley), est captivé par le regard d'une Catgirl : sa première petite amie de collège, Ashley, là devant lui, est devenue mannequin international !

 

 Les retrouvailles 

  Après avoir repoussé à maintes reprises l'invitation de Wesley à prendre un verre .... Ashley le retrouve enfin au Mango Beach Café avec le coeur qui palpite ! Elle qui croyait ne plus rien éprouver pour son premier amour, se surprend à ne plus pouvoir maîtriser ses émotions. Ses jambes sont en coton. Réputée pour sa démarche féline dans les fashion week, elle manque de défaillir à chaque pas qui la rapproche de lui... Est-ce une bonne idée ? Pourquoi cette sensation vertigineuse ?  Va t-elle remettre en question ce qu'elle a construit patiemment avec Steeve ?

 

 

Au Mango Beach Café, que se passe t-il entre Ashley et Wesley ? Tout est trop fluide...Ils sont seuls au monde ! La conversation reprend comme au premier jour. Ils évoquent le présent, leurs passions. Wesley ne manque pas de féliciter Ashley pour son parcours brillant. De son côté, elle lui avoue ne pas être surprise par son personnage de scène construit à travers "Million Day", la star Hip Hop militant pour l'égalité homme-femme.

 

Ils n'ont pas vu passé cet après-midi ensoleillé. Malgré leurs agendas toujours  surbookés, Wesley propose à Ashley de se revoir pour lui faire découvrir les sensations fortes du FLY BOARD,  

 

     

 Après ces retrouvailles très chaleureuses, comment vont-ils appréhender l'avenir ?  

Suivez les aventures d'Ashley et Wesley, dans les prochains épisodes...

 

 JE VEUX VOIR L'EPISODE PRECEDENT (EPISODE 3)

NOS GARANTIES

Il y a minutes

Merci pour votre achat !

X